Contact Us

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy
Building K, Suite 125
Austin TX United States 78746

(512) 637-1581

Employment, Presentations and Marketing Partnerships:

Amanda C. Steele, Director of Marketing asteele@levatinopace.com

Practice Areas: Joel S. Pace, Partner

joel@lpfirm.com

General information: info@levatinopace.com

Attorneys:

Steven C. Levatino: steven@lpfirm.com/512-637-8561

Joel S. Pace: joel@lpfirm.com/512-637-8562

Andrew F. MacRae: andrew@lpfirm.com/512-637-8565

Legal Assistant:

Lee E. Roberts: lee@lpfirm.com/512-637-8564

Office Manager:

Robin Levatino: robin@lpfirm.com/512-637-8563

Our office is located in the Westlake Oaks office complex on Capital of Texas Highway (also known as Loop 360). 

 

From South Austin:
-From the intersection of Mopac/Loop 1 and Loop 360/Capital of Texas Highway, proceed North on Loop 360
-You will pass the intersection of Loop 360 and Westbank Drive.
-Continue on Loop 360 -Turn at the first entrance to the RIGHT after passing Lost Creek Blvd. This is the entrance to WESTLAKE OAKS OFFICE COMPLEX.
-Enter, veer slightly to the RIGHT, and then a quick left and straight back to BUILDING K.
-We are located in Suite 125. 

From North Austin:
-From Highway 183 & Loop 360/Capital of Texas Highway
-proceed South on Loop 360
-Continue South on Loop 360 for several miles and pass RR2222, and RR2244 (also known as Bee Caves Rd.)
-After passing RR2244/ Bee Caves Road, the next light is Las Cimas Parkway. Continue South on Loop 360.
-The next intersection is Loop 360 & Lost Creek Blvd.Make a U-TURN at the light and proceed North on Loop 360. -Take the FIRST RIGHT entering into WESTLAKE OAKS OFFICE COMPLEX.
-Enter, veer slightly to the RIGHT, and then a quick left and straight back to BUILDING K.
-We are located in Suite 125.

(512) 637-1581

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy
Building K, Suite 125
Austin TX United States 78746

©2016 - LEVATINO | PACE, PLLC - All rights reserved. Terms of Use.